Diva Daily











{December 2, 2010}   Watch Raheem DeVaughn’s New Video, Banned from YouTube!

“She’s Single” is the newest video from Raheem DeVaughn’s latest mixtape, Jackin 4 Beats which dropped November 29. The beat was ‘jacked’ from Lil Wayne “Single”.

Watch Raheem DeVaughn’s Controversial video that was banned From Youtube!

WATCH THE RACY VIDEO HERE

What do you think of the video? Is it too racy?

KG says:

I love the video! I don’t think it’s racy at all…I’ve seen worse. (But maybe I think this because I love the song!)



tdillard314 says:

I love the video too and I don’t think it was that bad.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
