Diva Daily











{February 21, 2010}   Jay-Z Wants To Shoot Two More Videos From Blueprint 3

“On to the Next One” is Jay-Z’s current single, but  he’s not quite ready to move on from   The Blueprint 3 yet. Jay says he’s thinking about making two more videos from his latest album, according to MTV News.

“I wanna shoot ‘Venus vs. Mars,’ ” he told MTV News last weekend in Dallas. “I may shoot two — I shot ‘Run This Town'[and ‘D.O.A. (Death of Auto Tune)’], I been shooting two at the same time. I’ll probably shoot ‘Venus’ and maybe ‘A Star Is Born.’ But I definitely wanna shoot ‘Venus’ — I got an amazing concept in my mind.”

While out in Dallas for the NBA All-Star Game, Jay also told MTV News that he wasn’t sure when a new album is coming, but he did have one song for it already.

“I don’t know,” he said. “I didn’t really start yet. I got a couple of scraps and I got a couple of ideas. I didn’t really go into the studio yet. I’ve been toying with ideas and direction and things like that.

“I got one crazy record,” he added. “To be honest with you, it’s crazy. I got one and we’ll build from there. Whether it comes out this year or next year, it depends on the music and how it’s coming out. I don’t really have any dates.”

Well, you know I can’t wait Jay…hopefully it will be sometime this year.

Check out the videos that Hov has out now:

I love all of The Blueprint 3 videos… well maybe not “On to the Next One”, it’s a bit disturbing…

What is your favorite Jay video off the album?

I would like to use some of your content for my blog. Please let me know if that’s OK and I will link back to this page.



tdillard314 says:

Yes, that is fine, I don’t mind.



Reminds me of my sis who passed from skin cancer… I seen her just once or twice in the hospital. My papa wouldn’t let me go afterwards things got actually bad and she was nauseous from the drugs they had her on. I should’ve fought my daddy harder to see her. My parents were there to visit her when she eventually passed and I wasn’t there. I feel like I cheated her. I taken a good deal from it and won’t make the same mistake.



Beyonce is a really snazzy dame and this is so lovely for her doing this. You dont see any other singers making this for anyone! What a gal with a outstanding heart!



Hm, I’m just ok with this but still not totally certain, hence i’m about to research a little more.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
