Diva Daily











{February 20, 2010}   Nas Pleads Not Guilty To Contempt Of Court Charge

Nas plead not guilty to a charge of contempt of court on February 19th.

Kelis’ lawyer alleges that Nasty Nas hasn’t paid more than $200k in court ordered child support, spousal support, and attorney fees. Her lawyer filed the charge because Nas allegedly refused to pay.

The hearing will take place in March. If found guilty, Nas could go to jail.

Uh oh Nas, you better get it together before you get locked up!

My relative is looking for child support advice . Is it recommended that I advise they hire on legal advice ???



tdillard314 says:

Yes, I highly recommend that they seek legal assistance. A lawyer probably would be able to offer them the best advice.



@Marco I know what your mean. In todays economy its difficult to find a job that pays well and is stable . I have discovered that if you just work hard and are consistent you can succeed. Look at the poster of this page , they are oviously a hard worker and have just been consistent over time and are now enjoying at least what would appear as somewhat of a success. I would encourage everyone to just keep hustling and moving forward.



tdillard314 says:

I agree with you…thanks for the encouragement!



Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. http://www.legal-attorneys.info/



Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. http://www.legal-attorneys.info/



Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. http://www.legal-attorneys.info/



James says:

He has awesome glasses, very interesting where I can buy them.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
